[wpaudio url=”https://www.thewordisbond.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Ill-Street-Blues.mp3″ text=”DJ Mitsu The Beats & Fat Loop – Ill Street Blues” dl=”0″]

[wpaudio url=”https://www.thewordisbond.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Electric-Relaxation.mp3″ text=”DJ Mitsu The Beats & Fat Loop – Electric Relaxation” dl=”0″]

Take an epic tracklist of golden era classics, break them down to their molecular constituents and re-work them with a passion and you have Dj Mitsu & Fat Loop’s Loop Amplitude.  Once you’ve seen the tracklist, this is a must have.

Continue reading for the tracklist and links

1. C’mon Wit Da Git Down [Artifacts]

2. Ill Street Blues [Kool G Rap]

3. Big Poppa [The Notorius B.I.G.]

4. Da Bichez [Jeru The Damaja]

5. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) [Pete Rock & CL Smooth]

6. Props Over Here [The Beatnuts]

7. Word Is Bond [Brand Nubian]

8. One Love [Nas]

9. Fine Tune Da Mic [Maestro Fresh Wes]

10. Award Tour [A Tribe Called Quest]

11. Electric Relaxation [A Tribe Called Quest]

12. Step To Me [Diamond D]

13. Don’t Sweat The Technique [Eric B & Rakim]

14. Soul Clap [Showbiz & AG]

15. A Roller Skating Jam Named “Saturdays” [De La Soul]

16. 93′ Til Infinity [Souls Of Mischief]

17. Street Life [Tragedy]

18. Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers [Crooklyn Dodgers]

PURCHASE: HMV Japanjazzysport.com


Previous post

AUDIO: Jamall Bufford & Moe Dirdee - We Know (Prd. Astronote)

Next post

AUDIO: Glad2Mecha & ill Treats - Too Much