Another dope album is coming up on the Japanese Underground scene. Japanese producer Soakubeats will drop his first album “NEVER PAY 4 MUSIC” soon on his own label “Soaku Kogyo”. The album theme is “Life / Rage / Unique”, which features the following rappers: ECD, CHERRY BROWN, OMSB, MARIA from SIMI LAB, the grime rapper Dekishi and more. Check out the album snippets above.

soakubeats : Twitter / Tumblr / Youtube

Previous post

Mega Trife & Nonsense - Close To You

Next post

Nemo Achida: Climax Shit II [EP]