After serving us with 6 heat rocks, Rock returns with the seventh single titled “Faxmachine”  to seal the deal.  Taking it back to his grimy roots, Rock teams up with the notorious Brownsville duo Billy Danze & Fame aka M.O.P and together they craft an all-out  hard-bodied Hip-Hop banger

While the three Brownsville natives have worked together before in varying capacities, “FaxMachine” may just be their finest—and toughest—collaboration yet. The track is fuelled by some wild production by Ford Tuff and Pascal Zumaque, whose beat sounds so cinematic you can picture an  epic fight between the Autobots and Decepticons.

“FaxMachine” is the seventh and final instant grat track available for download off the iTunes’ pre-order for, Rockness A.P. In addition to M.O.P., the 14 track LP includes guest features from Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Ras Kass, Kuniva (of D12), Ron Browz, and more, and is executive produced by Phil Anastasia (of Blood Before Pride). The album is now available for pre-order on CD as well as through the digital retailer of your choice via Digital Déjà Vu Records.

Pre-Order Rockness A.P. (Smart URL): HERE


01. Just Rap

02. Wishin (feat. Kuniva)

03. GW BaG

04. Camp-Wu (feat. Instpectah Deck, Method Man, & Tek & Steele)

05. Rumble for Me (feat. Kofi Black & Ron Browz)

06. O.G.

07. FaxMachine (feat. M.O.P.)

08. The Purge

09. Poof (feat. Buckshot)

10. Declaration (feat. Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy)

11. Rockness A.P.

12. F.A.M. (feat. Young Noble)

13. Shine Down (feat. Kofi Black)

14. Da Streets Want Blood (Ron Browz Remix)


Keep up with Rock : Twitter Instagram | Facebook

Twitter:Billy DanzeLil Fame

Previous post

Life is too hectic. Sivion wants you to "Relax"

Next post

Mecca:83 Goes All Out in Life Sketches Vol.3