Long Island emcee, Rob Yung re-introduces himself to us with this mixtape aptly titled The Re-Introduction. Understandably, Rob Yung already gave us an EP with the English producer, Handbook to introduce us to his music. Now, he goes on to show us much more with this 9 track project. ILLMIND, Ross Munroe, KickDrums, Vybe, Fisticuffs and Handbook are the men behind the machine cooking up the beats while the man Rob supplies the lyrics. This is by no means below par and there is a good balance of the music on the compilation. I’ll give you directions to find the tape and you share your thoughts on what you make of it.

Previous post

Trizz - Black Christmas (Prod by AC3Beats)

Next post

Fountain of Youth - Gifted Presence