Bug released yesterday a sneak peak at his new album “Mechanical Soul” and to be honest, it sounds like it’s going to be one of the most original EP’s, released this year, judging by his short 2 track EP “Cosmic Lab/20 Winks” released early last year, I wouldn’t doubt it for a second…personally, I can’t wait for this to drop.

The EP is out 19 September on Jus Like Music Records …..if you can’t wait, check his previous release Cosmic Lab/20 Winks

01. Mechanical Soul
02. Loose Threads
03. Journey Through My Mind
04. We Doin It
05. Indigo Children
06. Reach The Clouds

BUG: Website • Twitter Facebook


Previous post

AUDIO: Pyrospoken - I'm feelin/Time​,​body​,​soul & mind/Left Heart

Next post

VIDEO: J.Nolan - Round