The Hip Hop collective Pragmatic Theory has released a new beat tape. The instrumental enthusiasts feature a collective of artists from around the world. The new album Euphonic Elements implies a state of euphoria when the listener indulges in a track. A wide range of talents are featured on the album from the hard hitting bass tracks to smooth,  blissful jazzy beats. Overall it’s a pretty dope release because of the instrumental versatility it brings to the table. If anything it encourages you to open up your ears and get hip on some new producers. Featuring Vanilla, Melodiesinfonie, DJ Sapien, Kyro and thirty more producers you’ve probably never heard of. Did I fail to mention, it’s completely free!

Previous post


Next post

Massinfluence - Massinfluential (ft. DJ Rhettmatic)