We’ve been waiting for a long time for the album to drop. A few weeks back we posted a track from we posted in which P.R collaborated with Cise Star and Blu from his new album Moment In Time. So here is the new album out from Australian producer P.R, this album featured with Cise Star, Blu, Substantial, Skyzoo, Alphamama, and Aisha Mars. Whole album mixing and mastering by Rodean Roozbehani, cover designed by The RStudio Online, bass played by my favorite Australian producer Leehahn and scratches by DJ Koma. The album has been released under Cult Classic Records. Grab this album for free.

Previous post

Maestro - Dearly Departed feat. Kardinal Offishal

Next post

K Gaines - Super ID