Colombian group “NeckBreakerz” released this past Sunday a brand new video “Ritmo De los Asesinos” featuring Virtuoso and produced by Snowgoons. This track will be part of their upcoming album by the same name. The album will feature artists such as Full Nealson, Gavlyn, Lianna and Main Flow. Stay tuned for more on NeckBreakerz

Previous post

7L, Esoteric, Inspectah Deck & Oh No - "Czar Rafaeli"

Next post

Count Bass D - Ohbliv Salute