J-Live – Charmed Life

Dj Spinna ft. Phonte – Intergalactic


Point of Departure is a mixtape arranged by Dj Flow. The selection includes tracks from Kendrick Lamar, Dom Kennedy, Blu, Fortilive, J-Live, Abjo + more all remixed with a live instrumentation spin.

DJ Flow: Website


Tracklist After The Jump…


01) Kendrick Lamar ft. Jhen Aiko – Growing Apart (To Get Closer)
02) Dom Kennedy – Locals Only
03) Aphex Twin – Avril 14th
04) Kanye West ft. John Legend – Blame Game
05) Gnarls Barkley – Who’s Gonna Save My Soul
06) SkyZoo – Dear Whoever
07) Oddisee – Different Now
08) Blu – Morning
09) Abjo – The Lounge (Instrumental)
10) Fortilive ft. Neenuh – Make Up
11) Sir Michael Rocks – Few Good THings
12) Black Milk ft. Monica Blaire – Over Again
13) Dj Spinna ft. Phonte – Intergalactic
14) J-Live – Charmed Life
15) Larry Gold – Outro

Previous post

AUDIO: Biggie Smalls - Can I Get Wit Ya (A Real Soulful Dude Remix)

Next post

VIDEO: Revolutionary Rhythm - 1 Step Ahead