Welcome back to WIB and without further ado, let’s get into this solid 10 track EP by Ezko. The EP is called “Sleep” and it’s hosted by DJ Natureboi and DJ NoRequests. No fillers or halfhearted skits here, just back to back dope cuts. The features include Brain Rapp, Selena George, Phil Ade amongst others. Majority of the songs here were previously released(Just Us,AFROdite et al) and form the bulk of the EP. As a fan of his work, I totally dig his approach. Tie up all loose ends and bless the public with nothing less than solid material.

cop it HERE

Previous post

Adrian Younge - Return of the Savage

Next post

Drae Da Skimask - Radio Juicy Vol. 149