M.Will – Can’t Make You Love This

Janport J – Talk To Me

PoetiqBeatz – If You Go Away

The good people at Soul Dojo released this mixtape and its dope stuff so i wanted to share it with ya’ll.

“The Soul Spectrum beat tape is a compilation of exclusive soul themed beats made by up many up and coming producers. There are names you might recognize and producers you may not have heard of but might want to look out for in the future. We at The Soul Dojo are always looking for ways to help our fellow producers get their music heard.

Presented by The Soul Dojo www.TheSoulDojo.com

01. Mydus – It’s A Setup
02. J.Cayo – My Old Lullaby
03. pOETiqbEETz – If You Go Away
04. M.Will – Can’t Make You Love This
05. Nefarious! – Me & You
06. AbJo – Love.
07. J. Bizness – Elegance
08. Jansport J – Talk To Me
09. Dibiase – Alright
10. Professa – Prime
11. Curtiss King – Metroid Marvin
12. Cache – First Time
13. Sauce Fonda – Reaching For Sunshine
14. Pal SLAPS – Little Brother
15. Jehfree Beats – Sweet
16. Northern Lights – AquaFresh
17. Cali Fire Commision – Biz 339
18. Thelonious Martin – Hallway Stroll
19. Praise – Gunfire
20. dviousmindz – Love You
21. Juno Complex – c0smic s0ul


Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Theophilus London: I Want You Mixtape (Hosted By VA$HTIE)

Next post

DOWNLOAD: Gods'illa - Up And Up Presents​.​.​.​Gods'Illa: The Album