Great Jazzy Hip Hop mixtape here from Aero-K from the Jazsapiens

1. Introduction
2. Shoot Em Up
3. Pursuit of Happiness (Remix) feat. Kid Cudi, Surrilla
4. K-Town Lady feat. Slegzo, Ego
5. Forgot Her Name
6. Better If Its Far Away feat. Ryan Park
7. Intermission 1
8. Trying feat. Carnivo
9. Ghostwriter to Ghostwriters feat. Rivulet
10. Intermission 2
11. Gomer (High Road Remix) feat. Broken Bells
12. Take Me To Another feat. Connie Yoon
13. Dickies & Chucks (Bonus Track)



Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Ryan The Remedy - Chianti & Fava Mixtape

Next post

DOWNLOAD: J.Nolan- Preparation