After dropping his second EP DEVIL NEVER EVEN LIVED on  Mass Appeal Records, rapper CANTRELL drops the official video for the heartfelt song titled “WaY BaCK”. The track is produced by Aaron Sumlin and MiSCHiEF BOY who both craft a very soulful backdrop which serves as the perfect canvass for CANTRELL’s nostalgic musings. He brings the listener closer to his life as he shares details of his life before the music, deals and all.

The video directed by Tony Perkins sees the Albany, GA native go back to his humble beginnings and details the parallels of his youth against his current status.

DEVIL NEVER EVEN LIVED is now available on all streaming platforms HERE.

Executive Produced By: MiSCHiEF BOY


1. Memories Never Die (prod. STREETRUNNER

2. WaY BaCK (prod. MiSCHiEF BOY, Aaron Sumlin)

3. Know It’s Wrong (MiSCHiEF BOY, Lophiile)

4. Fo Five (MiSCHiEF BOY, Rahki)

5. Worst (MiSCHiEF BOY, beatsinmybackpack

6. 4 Letter Word (MiSCHiEF BOY, Lophiile)

7. Roses (MiSCHiEF BOY)

8. Understand (MiSCHiEF BOY, K33lan)

Get it on Spotify


Keep up with  Cantrell |SoundcloudFacebookWebsite:  TwitterSpotify:   Instagram

Previous post

Ay Wing x Chuuwee x Shuko team up for the soulful "Orange Dreamer"

Next post

Jae Himself wants to know if "Ur Mine"