That was quick, Vol.3 “The Jazz Files” just dropped..and Vol.4 is just around the corner….maan….the good people at Melting Pot Music are on the grind HARD!.

The Hi-Hat Club Vol.4 – “Chop Shop” out 30th of April.


MPM proudly presents The Hi-Hat Club Vol.4: “Chop Shop” by Brenk and Fid Mella from Vienna. The name says it all: the “Chop Shop” is one of the hardest and most intensely chopped records you have ever heard. Brenk Sinatra, the Austrian heayweight beatchampion (MC Eiht, Kamp, Miles Bonny, Guilty Simpson) is also introducing his protegee, the Italian-born beatmaker Fid Mella, with this volume.”

For more on Hi-Hat Club check here


Previous post

VIDEO: Diggy Simmons - Made You Look Freestyle

Next post

VIDEO/DOWNLOAD: Ill Flow - “A Lil Love”