Here is the official video for ‘Panic!‘ from Aarophat’s latest album Invictus, released on Ill Sevenz Music Group. The album title is inspired by the William Ernest Henley poem of the same name and features Dynas, Methuzulah, Wildelux, D Strong, Karniege, Majadi Baruti, Chinch 33 and soul singer Kendra Ross on the mic with production from C-Dubb, Illmind, Mok Vurban, Lex Boogie, nVMe Productions, Tone Beatz, Mac and The Audiologists. So check out the video and if you like it, head over to cop his album (link below)!

[viral-lock]Preview/Purchase Invictus: Bandcamp[/viral-lock]

Previous post

Giveaway: Suff Daddy and Ta-ku "Bricks and Mortar" Vinyl

Next post

B-side X Kronika - Behind Kickers