Check out my dude Yeiv drop a new album by Cult Classic Records. This album collaborate with White Rain(South Korea),Zan Dark(South Korea),Thomas Prime(UK) and Jas Mace(USA) from The 49ers. This tracks produce and mix by Yeiv. Mastered by Thomas Prime.Cover created by Nicolas Opk Favereaux. Check this album and download yours. And dont forget to support Cult Classic Records and Yeiv fan page.

Previous post

Kou Chou Ching - Civil Revolt Part.2 (Taiwan)

Next post

Nix - The Nixtape (Australia)