Tanya Morgan‘s newest video for their song “Dirty Stayout” is quite entertaining from the jump. The upbeat song focuses on two women in the year 2050 reminiscing on their dates with the emcees.  Donwill and his partner in rhyme Von Pea  both met the interesting ladies under slightly similar circumstances in 2017. but it’s best you watch the clip as I don’t want to give away the plot here.

The duo of Von Pea and Donwill made yet another splash last year with the release of their Abandoned Theme Park project, but they’re going even bigger with their forthcoming full-length, YGWY$4. And the much-anticipated album is off to a beyond-strong start with “Dirty Stayout,” a playful look into one-night stands and the misconceptions plenty of us can relate to.

Check out the visuals and head over to the digital retailer of your choice to pre-order Tanya Morgan’s latest opus, YGWY$4, which is due out July 28!


YGWY$4 (Pre-Order): HERE


01. Started (prod. by Astronote)

02. Dirty Stayout (feat. Afaliah) [prod. by Fresh Sinatra]

03. VPND (prod. by Roddy Rod)

04. Trunk Shit (prod. by AEON for The Lessondary)

05. Louder (prod. by Brick Beats for The Lessondary)

06. Slow Me Down (feat. Jermiside) [prod. by Quelle Chris]

07. Cold Modelo (prod. by Kev Brown)

08. Ahead of You (prod. by brandUn Deshay)

09. Transplant Anthem (feat. Lee Sissing) [prod. by Astronote]

10. Peppermint (feat. Sunny Jones & Cyren Young) [prod. by Von Pea for The Lessondary]

11. Filthiest aka LESSLOWWITT!! (feat Ilyas) [prod. by The Beatmaker for The Lessondary]

12. Finish Line (feat. Cyren Young) [prod. by Astronote]


• Tanya Morgan:

• Von Pea:

• Donwill:

Tanya Morgan Online:




Previous post

Don Mykel drops visuals for Return of The Don

Next post

In Depth and Exclusive with Gensu Dean (WIB Rap Radio)