Polish producer “Plash” has a new 8 track EP called “Isolation” coming out soon. This track featuring with “BlabberMouf” from “Da Shougunz“. This EP will be limited with 500 hand numbered vinyls. Plash said: “Everything is sampled from vinyl and i work on akai s950 and mpc 2000xl&2500”. Pre-order your vinyl copy on “Sideone” or send message to “Records Dillaz“. Peep promo video “here“.

Previous post

ChromadaData - 501 EP

Next post

Alan T - You Got That feat. Charles Reddick & Donprestlé