Cincinnati, OH artist Kelby Clark aka Kelby teams up with Florida-based act NODA for this summer-tinged, reflective tune titled “RattleSnake.” From the smooth guitar riffs, soft drums, and reflective vibes courtesy of guitarist Isaac Yoho. The track dwells on unrequited love and a one-way relationship between an individual and a lady who is in it for what she might gain.


The verses are impassioned and the lyrics do deliver the goods with relatable content and the melodic chorus is well-crafted too.

“RattleSnake” is taken from Kelby’s first EP Long Overdue. The EP is a 4 track body of work featuring artists out of the Nashville Area and in the MTSU community. Most notably the production from Nashville-based producer Lloyd Flannel on the closer “Stay With Me”. The EP also features Nashville-based artist NODA on the first and third track.

Get “RattleSnake” on Apple Music

Keep up with Kelby | Soundcloud: Spotify: Twitter: Instagram

Previous post

Kool Keith is back with a new single "Pipes"

Next post

JUSTY and Radcity team up for "123"