Rapper Justin Tyme has been on the grind since he appeared on “Get Off The Ground” among legends like Sean Price, Lil Fame of M.O.P, Snowgoons, and Termanology. Today he shares some new records from his stash featuring a host of emcees and singers such as Musiq Soulchild, The Game, Raekwon, and more.

In “Legends Are Forever”, he shares his journey as an artist trying to reach the apex. Over a soulful and dreamy texture, Justin opens up the track with heartfelt and reflective verses followed by Musiq Soulchild‘s soulful melodic runs and The Game’s bravado bars to match.

Get “Legends Are Forever” on  Apple MusicDeezerSpotifyInstagramTikTok

“Live by The Code” has the quintessential underground vibe with the cinematic texture and a detailed lyrical display from Justin Tyme, Raekwon, Ransom, and Method Man. The track is produced by Nicholas Craven who does an excellent job crafting the perfect ominous backdrop for the emcees to lay down the law on the opposition and naysayers. “Live By The Code” sets the tone for the upcoming Album to release Iron Bars due in Early 2022, which will feature Hip-hop Icons like Twista, Havoc of Mobb Deep, MF DOOM, Stove God Cooks, The Game, Statik Selektah, DJ Premier and more.

Get “Live By The Code – Nicholas Craven Version” on YouTube.


The final track “Chase” is a collaboration between the legendary emcees Canibus, Kool Keith, and the late-great MF DOOM. The production here is cinematic and has urgent energy that blends with the vivid display of lyricism from all the emcees involved.

Get “Chase” on  Apple MusicYouTubeDeezer



Keep up with Justin Tyme | Spotify: Instagram

Previous post

justJust drops "Gettin' It" feat .Philly Cheez and "My Six"

Next post

Yung6ix and Psycho P team up for "I Can't Sleep"