Jared Xavier‘s full project drops int he wake of the release of the visuals to the single “weather the storm“, The lp Now or Never is a 14 track body of work which boasts features from Mickey Factz, Chris Fields, Source, Franky Bells etc with production from Luke White, Shookone, Sango, Dj Harrison & others.

Very soulful, engaging body of work if you asked me. Well put together and executed. My favorite tracks include All Good, Finesse, LV$H.

Hit the play button and get with the program.

Previous post

RSTC - Radio Juicy Mix Vol. 132

Next post

Kyle Rapps & Hefna Gwap  - Searchin  feat. Aaron Cohen