Wu affiliate Hanz On gifts us with his final single “Smoke Like We do” which features Method Man and GhostFace Killah. The Head nodding jam serves as the final precursor to the release of Hanz On’s final album “BARCA” which drops on the 17th of March.

1. Intro
2. Just Like Us (feat. Inspectah Deck)
3. Straight Business
4. Big Sky (feat. Method Man)
5. P.L.O. Skit
6. P.L.O.
7. You Wouldn’t Believe (feat. Holy Moe)
8. Hate My Hood (feat. Smoove Q)
9. Champions
10. Smoke Like We Do (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Shawn Wigs, TAB)
11. Heavy Everywhere (feat. Raekwon, Mistah F.A.B.)
12. Hanzerrelli
13. Bad in Me (feat. Streetlife, cardi)
14. S.I.B.I (feat. Lawrence Arnell
Pre-order ‘Barca’ on iTunes HERE (out March 17)
Previous post

Dominique Larue Returns With "Help Me, I'm Poor" EP

Next post

Five Steez Gets Down With The True School