Producer Arcitype and emcee Esh have teamed up to bring us a full length project titled “Death Doesn’t Want You”. Keep Diggin’ is  their sophomore  leak and it’s a hard hitting, every cut that also features heavyweights like Reks and Slaine.

Nothing but pure dopeness here, hit the play button and get with the program.

Track listing:

01 ­ Death Doesn’t Want You ft. Dhy of Radclyffe Hall
02 ­ Needle In Panic Park ft. J Ring of Boogie Boy Metal Mouth
03 ­ Live It Up (‘Til The Buzz Dies Down) ft. Dua of Bad Rabbits
04 ­ Disposable Lovers
05 ­ The Other Shoulder
06 ­ Chase Me
07 ­ Sucker MC’s Revisited
08 ­ Keep Diggin’ ft. Slaine & Reks
09 ­ The Party’s Over [Interlude]
10 ­ Safety Second
11 ­ Jump ft. Jon & Kaz of Tigerman Woah!
12 ­ Not A Ghost Yet

Death Doesn’t Want You is set to drop January 22, 2016 on AR Classic Records and will be available on Limited Edition Vinyl,

Cassette and Digital formats, with a, iTunes pre­order now available: HERE

Previous post

Jazz Vibes: Elixir [IV] • “East Hill”

Next post

Ran Reed and MOP Team Up For The Hard Hitting Gun Boy Interlude