The Roots – You Don’t See us

Blackstar – Bright as the stars

Little Brother – The Way You Do

Really dope remix album here! From Baltimore’s Sean Toure ft Common, The Roots, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Little Brother,  Pete Rock, CL Smooth,  Lupe Fiasco,  J Dilla and many more!

01.Go, Common, Kanye West, John Mayer, and Sean-Toure’
02.Right Back, Wade Waters
03.Onionheads, Sean Price
04.Rock With You, Michael Jackson
05.Hustler’s Anthem, 50 Cent
06.Love It, Bilal
07.My Time, Sean-Toure’
08.For Your Electric Relaxation, Instrumental
09.The Cause, Kev Brown and LMNO
10.Nuthin Nice, E Major Featuring Hezekiah
11.You Don’t See Us, The Roots
12.The Way You Do, Little Brother
13.Boom, Royce Da 5’9″
14.Dreaming, J Soul and Sean-Toure’
15.Bright As The Stars, Mos Def and Talib Kweli
16.Love Thing, Pete Rock featuring CL Smooth and Denosh
17.Life’s A Gamble, Kev Brown
18.The Things You Do, J Dilla
19.Listen Up, Haysoos
20.Kick Push, Lupe Fiasco
21.Forever, J Soul



Previous post

VIDEO: Flying Lotus - Inside the Codex: The Art of Cosmogramma

Next post

DOWNLOAD: Bugseed - Beats