Slum Village – Faster ft Colin Munroe

Really felling the smooooth vibe on this one…. “Faster” a new leak from Slum Village’s “Villa Manifesto” EP  dropping July 29th.

Below the official tracklist:

1. Bare Witness
2. Lock It Down (prod. J Dilla)
3. Earl Flin f. J Dilla
4. Scheming f. J Dilla, De La Soul & Phife (prod. Young RJ)
5. Faster f. Colin Munroe (prod. Young RJ)
6. 2000 Beyond f. J Dilla
7. Stereo f. J Dilla
8. Don’t Fight the Feeling f. Dwele (prod. Mr. Porter)
9. Dance
10. Um Um
11. The Set Up
12. Where Do We Go From Here f. Little Brother
13. We’ll Show You

Thanks to ON

Check Previous Posts


Previous post


Next post

NEWS: Rozewood - 2012 - Out Now!